I missed a week reporting, but I’m still going unbroken. I passed 100,000 words in January. Woot! Total words written in January: 60,619. Not half bad at all. That’s an average per day of 1,955. Average per day for the challenge so far: 1,884.

Highest writing day for January: 5,505 (January 8th). Lowest writing day for January: 744, sadly this last week on January 27th. Note: when writing in the evenings, it is best not to fall asleep.

For these last two weeks (since I missed last week), highest writing day: 2,699 (January 23rd). Lowest, of course the 744.

On the plus side, I’m making awesome progress on my current main project.

Leave a Reply

