Week six was definitely a good one. This makes up a bit for the holidays. Running total: 81,487, which is a nice little chunk of words.

I realized that I’ve been counting Mondays in when calculating the averages per day, which means I’ve had a big fat zero sitting on the end of my numbers because I don’t tend to write until evening. I’m going to try to remember to drop Mondays off. So, current total average per day: 1,988. Average per day for January: 2,530, which actually meets the goal of 2,740. If January keeps this up, it might make up for December.

Lowest writing day this week: 766 (Thursday). Highest writing day this week: 5,505 (Friday).

My minimums have been steadily going up, which is pretty darn awesome to see.

Leave a Reply

